Lissie’s New Record “Back To Forever” Out Sept. 10

Lissie has just announced the release date (Sept. 10) for her sophomore full-length record Back To Forever produced by Garret “Jacknife” Lee (R.E.M., Snow Patrol, Silversun Pickups).

Recorded in late 2012, special guests Catherine and Allison Pierce of The Pierces and Barbara Gruska of The Belle Brigade.

Watch the lead single, “Shameless” now and see the track listing below.

1. It’s The Habit
2. Further Away (Romance Police)
3. Shameless
4. They All Want You
5. Sleepwalking
6. I Don’t Wanna Go To Work
7. Mountain Top Removal
8. Love in the City
9. Bet on You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can’t Take It Back
12. Back to Forever

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts: