“That’s Who I Am” – New track from Neko Case with T Bone Burnett and John Mellencamp

Brand new from “The Ghost Brothers of Darkland County,” a southern gothic musical from Stephen King, John Mellencamp and T Bone Burnett, Neko Case sings “That’s Who I Am.”

The record will be released June 4th with lots of other fabulous guests including Taj Mahal, Dave Alvin, Sheryl Crow, Ryan Bingham, Elvis Costello, Kris Kristofferson, Rosanne Cash, and Will Dailey.

Ghost Brothers of Darkland County track listing:

1. That’s Me – Elvis Costello
2. That’s Who I Am – Neko Case
3. So Goddamn Smart – Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow
4. Wrong, Wrong, Wrong About Me – Elvis Costello
5. Brotherly Love – Ryan Bingham, Will Dailey
6. How Many Days – Kris Kristofferson
7. You Are Blind – Ryan Bingham
8. Home Again – Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Taj Mahal
9. You Don’t Know Me – Rosanne Cash
10. My Name Is Joe – Clyde Mulroney
11. Tear This Cabin Down – Taj Mahal
12. And Your Days Are Gone – Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin
13. Jukin’ – Sheryl Crow
14. What Kind Of Man Am I – Kris Kristofferson, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Taj Mahal
15. So Goddamn Good – Phil Alvin, Dave Alvin, Sheryl Crow
16. Away From This World – Sheryl Crow
17. Truth – John Mellencamp

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts: