Listen to: Jenny Lewis and Eric Burdon “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”

New from Eric Burdon and Jenny Lewis, the great classic “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood” has been re-recorded for True Blood®: Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 4. Listen to the song below:

Also on the record
Track Listing
1. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood – Eric Burdon with Jenny Lewis
2. Let’s Boot and Rally – Iggy Pop with Bethany Cosentino
3. What Makes A Good Man? – The Heavy
4. Smokestack Lightnin’ – Howlin’ Wolf
5. Pocket Change – Alabama Shakes
6. Authority Song – Bosco Delrey
7. Turn Turn Turn – My Morning Jacket
8. Your Face Can Tell The Future – The Flaming Lips
9. The Sun – The Naked and Famous
10. Undertow – Warpaint
11. I Wanna Be Your Man – Mobley
12. {She’s A) Wanderer – Deap Vally
13. Whatever I Am, You Made Me – Koko Taylor
14. We’ll Meet Again – Los Lobos

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts: